Early Wentworth Cleaning

I actually got up early today. Well, ealier than I usually do at least. OK, so it was 9:30am, but that’s better than noon lol. I didn’t do a whole lot of anything exciting today.

I just finished watching 4 more episodes of Prison Break. So I think I got my Wentworth Miller fix for the day.  Although I got the next 4 episodes too, so I might watch another one before I go to bed. Season two starts the day after tomorrow!! *jumps up and down*

I spent 41/2 hours cleaning out the crawlspace in my basement today. My dad says it’s a storage area for his personal business (even though it isn’t really) so that he can pay me to clean it for him. Which works out for both of us in a way. So it’s all good. Besides the fact that I’m exhausted and sweaty, and probably have some sort of problem with my allergies/asthma due to all the dust and mildew I was inhaling while in there. But I seem to be okay lol.

That’s all for today.

Log in to write a note