Boring Day

Well today was uneventful as usual. I’m on the road to becoming a recluse, it’s not too long now. At least I’m starting to wake up earlier. So that I actually see morning. Cuz you know, once September comes I’ll have to get up waaaay earlier, so I might as well start getting used to it, so I don’t die on the first day of school. (Though I might anyway due to other reasons).

I found a casette tape last night (in my brother’s room…le gasp) And it is the most adorable thing I’ve ever heard. That’s probably because it’s mostly of moi (when I was about 3 or 4). So darn cute. ^_^ The majority of it is just background noise because, silly me, being 4 years old and dumb, couldn’t figure out how to use the record button. Daddy, the microphone’s not working anymore. Heh. oops. I was so cute though. This one part, I’m trying to say ‘Banana Pajama’ It’s the mostest cutest thing I’ve ever heard lol. Awww ^_^ Ok I’m done.

I’ve fallen in love with another artist’s music. Juliet Simms. There’s just so much emotion, and the lyrics are awesome, and the music itself is amazing. It’s just, ah *sighs* I can’t wait til she puts a CD out. I’ll be first in line to buy it for sure. (well, you know, once I get money and all). But for the time being, I’m just repeatedly playing the four of her songs that she has on her MySpace over and over and over….lol.

Well that’s all I’ve got for today.

Log in to write a note
August 16, 2006

i’m working on not being a recluse, too. the internet is my worst enemy in that battle, haha.