What’s On My Playlist

No context to be given…aside from these are not in any order, this is a spontaneous collection of what my semi-coherent brain can remember.

•Runaway Train-Soul Asylum
•Remember When-Alan Jackson
•Save Me-Jelly Roll
•Watermelon Moonshine-Lainey Wilson
•Tim McGraw-Taylor Swift
•November Rain-GNR
•Touch My Body-Mariah Carey
•The Joker-Steve Miller Band
•Give It All We Got-George Strait
•Pink Skies
•Kokomo-Beach Boys
•Tha Crossroads-Bone Thugs n Harmony
•A Bar Song-Shaboozy
•Give Heaven Some Hell
•Starting Over-Chris Stapleton
•Fuck Off-Muck Sticky
•Buy Dirt-Jordan Davis
•Wide Open Spaces
•Good Time-Niko Moon
•Caress Me Down-Sublime
•Kashmir-Led
•Free Fallin’-Tom Petty

 

Log in to write a note
September 2, 2024

although I don’t recognize most of these songs, the ones that I do are top notch.

September 3, 2024

@ravdiablo I’m surprised-I felt like I have a basic white girl playlist 😂😂😂 I hope you listen to the ones you didn’t know! You might like them. 🖤