Confession 18

Whats your idea of the perfect foreplay?

Despite what my partner would say-I LOVE foreplay. I cannot stress that enough. My ideal foreplay session….it would begin in the morning; sexting throughout the day. Whether it includes pictures or not just exchanging sexual conversation. It primes the engine. As the evening continues briefly fondling; grazing one another as you pass, kissing the neck, sexting, etc. Then as the evening progressing, getting close and exploring but almost in a teasing sense. Again continuing to prime the engine….Once the place were sex is going to take place is “decided” (I have kids so it’s usually the bedroom)…the foreplay continues. This is when oral sex is a mandatory. I love giving head.. I love receiving oral. I feel like foreplay is about heightning the body and its senses; touch, smell, taste.  It is so crucial to having amazing sex-and no you can have amazing foreplay with a “one night” stand or fuck friend. It can be slow and intimate or it can be raunchy and a quick fuck. But for me foreplay needs to be 100% thoughtful, engaging, and reciprocal…

Log in to write a note