Confession 11

Have you ever gone skinny dipping?

Nope. Not one to enjoy water unless its a hot tub and then thought of sitting in water that other people have….I’m good. Think about it; if you are skinny dipping (unless its your own) other people have probably taken a naked dip as well. And then if sex was involved, there’s fluids…and not mine or my partners; of course chemicals. But gross. No thank you. I shall pass. Topless-let’s go. But full nudity; no not unless its mine. So that’s also a warning for the day I can afford a hot tub-I have probably been naked and engaged in sexual activity.

Log in to write a note
September 13, 2024

I did once, when I was house sitting for a friend who had an inground pool.  The backyard was pretty private, though I could have swore I caught a glimpse of someone peeking thru the fence at me.  But I didn’t care, all I had to watch out for was one of the dogs that had a habit of dive bombing anyone who might be in the pool.

September 17, 2024

@schrecken13 dogs are great a ruining moments-german shepherd owner 😆 I’m extremely self conscious and still don’t think I could relax enough to be comfortable to enjoy it-I would for sure be constantly thinking someone was watching.