Wedding & Pics(lots)

Hey guys! Would have posted these earlier, but I was out of town this weekend for Andy’s cousin Nathan’s wedding. Had a good time though, except for late Saturday night/early Sunday morning. Ugh… can we say "gut-rot"? Yuch… don’t drink very often, and I knew I was getting into trouble with those shots of Doc… I blame Andy’s cousin Barbie, and Patty the bride. But it was a good weekend and I got to see people I hadn’t seen in a long ass time, and they all got to see the girls (Andy’s mom and dad brought them) so it was all good.

So anywho… Here are pics *way overdue!* that I promised in the last entry! Enjoy!

Kayla & Drake playing on the floor

Hunter & Alexis napping on the couch together *everyone say AWWWW!*

Kayla enjoying some cheese and crackers

New swingset

All of our swingsets and stuff in the backyard

Kayla loving the bumblebee swing

Alexis loving the new slide and swings

Alexis’s Halloween costume, with a lil gummy worm sticking out of her mouth

Mmmmmmm… PANCAKES!

Uhhh… dunno lol

Big girl!

Did I mention she’s starting to walk now? She’s getting better and better each day! Gonna be walking by the time she’s 1 at least!

K, Kianna’s not feeling good, gotta go!

Don’t Be A Lurker…

Log in to write a note
November 6, 2007

you have beautiful children!

November 6, 2007

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

November 6, 2007

lol what is the munchkin doing with his arm while he’s sleeping?

November 6, 2007

great pics 🙂

November 6, 2007

They are so beautiful!!

November 6, 2007

So cute! That bumble bee swing is adorable! I can’t believe Kayla has gotten so big! Walking?!?! AAHH!