Update & Some Pics

Nope, no baby yet. Grrr… Been feeling a LOT of pressure though, and she’s been moving like crazy so my pelvis hurts really bad. Had a LOT of discharge yesterday morning, and again later in the afternoon. Andy and I DID have sex  Sunday afternoon (YAY!!!!), but I dunno if it did anything or not. It was fun tho!

Had a nice long talk with Andrea yesterday, and I’m gonna call her again in a couple hours cuz she was in the middle of telling me something when I had to let her go cuz we ended up getting Alexis’s Little Tike stuff in the mail. DHL delivered it yesterday around 5:00pm, so that was cool. I got some pics of her with her little car, and it’s so cute! She loves it.

Other than that, nothing new. Here are some pics of my crazy toddler for you to enjoy!

Jumping around in the living room:

Pretending to be all innocent:

Running back and forth across the living room:

Taking a breather:

Being mischevious:

Running again:

She kinda looks like a vampire in this one, don’tcha think?:

 

All tuckered out from running:

 

With her new car:

My fave:

That’s all folks!

 

Don’t Be A Lurker…

 

 

January 11– OB check-up 9:45 am

Log in to write a note
January 9, 2007

she’s adorable!

January 9, 2007

I was wondering if she came yet…

January 9, 2007

random noter: she is so adorable. You are so lucky to have her and another on the way.

January 9, 2007

how adorable!

January 9, 2007

She’s so cute. And I want her car. I must have it :o)

January 10, 2007

She’s gorgeous! She does kinda look like a vampire in that picture lol.

January 10, 2007

She’s adorable and I love her car.. lol. =) ♥