TAGGED!

I was tagged by KittyGotClawz

~ 2007 Questions ~

1. Will you be looking for a new job?

Possibly; I would like to continue being a SAHM, but if it comes down to needing the money, I will look for a job.

2. Will you be looking for a new relationship?

No

3. New house?

Nope, hopefully not

4. What will you do different in 07?

Well, for one, I will be a mommy to 2 children instead of 1

5. New Years resolution?

I will try to be more healthy by eating better and exercising to lose the baby weight

6. What will you not be doing in 07?

Hrmmm… this is a hard one… I will not be taking advantage of the time I have with my child(ren) and family, as every moment is precious, and every milestone and memory are wonderful.

7. Any trips planned?

Possibly to JellyStone in the summer

8. Wedding plans?

Nope

9. What’s on your calendar?

Tons of birthdays

10. What can’t you wait for?

The birth of my second child (any day now!) and the birth of my friends’ children!

11. What would you like to see happen different?

I would like Andy to have more of an active parenting role with Alexis and the new baby, and I would like him to help me around the house more.

12. What about yourself will you be changing?

Eating better and exercising more, and spending more time with my kids

13. What happened in 06 that you didn’t think would ever happen?

Uhhhh… Me and about 6 other girls being pregnant at the same time!

14. Will you be nicer to the people you care about?

I’m always nice!

15. Will you dress differently this year than you did in 06?

Not likely, I believe I dress just fine

16. Will you start or quit drinking?

I never really drank that much before, maybe once a month, so I doubt it

17. Will you better your relationship with your family?

Some things just never change, it all depends on the part of family. I always try to make things better, but it doesn’t always work if only one of us is making an effort.

18. Will you do charity work?

I don’t know if it’s considered charity, but I will be donating a bunch of stuff come summer to GoodWill and some other places.

19. Will you go to bars?

No more than I use to, prolly about once a month, if that.

20. Will you be nice to people you don’t know?

I usually am (me, too)

21. Do you expect 07 to be a good year for you?

I know it will be. There is so much to look forward to this year. (I agree)

22. How much did you change from this time last year until now?

Uh, I wasn’t pregnant this time last year, and now I am (though almost not anymore)

23. Do you plan on having a child?

Within the next few weeks yes!

24. Will you still be friends with the same people you are friends with now?

I hope so! I don’t see why not

25. Major lifestyle changes?

Accomodating my life to a second child, and trying to tone my natural disaster I alreayd have down just a tad

26. Will you be moving?

Not likely

27. What will you make sure doesn’t happen in ’07 that happened in ’06?

Hrmmm… hard one… lemme come back to it…

28. What are your New Years Eve plans?:

No plans, we just go with the flow.

29. Will you have someone to kiss at midnight?

My hubby as usual!

30. Wish for 2007?:

That the baby comes out completely healthy

I tag…

WhisperingWriter
miracle #2
Domestic Goddess
Twice Blessed
its*a*secret

Don’t Be A Lurker…

 

January 4– OB check-up 9:00 am

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2006

🙂

December 29, 2006

alright! i got tagged… you took my being tagged virginity!!!! THANK YOU! now i have a reason to update!!! i’ll have to do this sometime tomorrow… to tired now.