Shots

My poor baby girl! Kayla had her check-up today, and she got her shots. She cried so hard, I felt so bad! But then she calmed down a little bit and fell asleep. She was weighed in at 12 lbs 3.2 oz and is 24 inches long! What a chunker! The doc says that she looks perfect, sounds perfect, and acts perfect! YAY! She also had her hearing screening today, and she passed, just like I knew she would.

Uh oh, she’s awakening and is severely pissed off. Just wanted to update ya’ll! TTYL!

Don’t Be A Lurker…

None at the moment

Log in to write a note
March 22, 2007

Poor baby. Shots are ways hard

March 22, 2007

We’re on our way to get Cam’s shots right now… Wish us luck!

March 22, 2007

hi! im amanda, i also have 2 little girls, you seem cool and id love to keep reading u! ive added u 2 my faves so u can read me too!

March 22, 2007

I know how you feel. My youngest has a appointment at the hospital to get blood work on Monday. When she was born her sicle cell results came back irregular. And then on Thurday she was a regular appointment at the doctor where she will probably have to get shots. I am not lookin’ forward to it. I used to have Michael do it.

March 22, 2007

ohh I hate shots and I’m 21 years old, but it’s for her best! Glad she is doing great.