Pic Request

So, I know I said I wouldn’t be on much, and I still won’t, but since it’ll prolly be a while before another entry, I want to do pic requests. A lot of my faves are doing it, so I decided to jump on the bandwagon. That’s right, I’m not a leader, I’m a follower. Go figure. So sue me. 🙂

So, everyone, tell me what you would like me to take pictures of, from the ordinary to the oddest things (i.e. a pen cap), doesn’t matter. No nudey requests tho, and nothing horrifying. I will take the pics and then post them in my next entry in a week or 3. Whenever I get the time. So think of lots of things you wanna see! Anything at all!

TTFN!

Don’t Be A Lurker…

Log in to write a note
June 28, 2007

ummmmmmmm….baby belly button and toes.

June 28, 2007

Holy one-liners Batman! ;o) A series of things that are green The inside of your fridge. A close up of something in your house, but so close up we have to guess what it is :oD

July 1, 2007

I want a home tour 🙂