Happy Due Date To Me

Today’s my due date everyone! Major labor vibes needed today, since everyone thinks I’m going to go into labor tonight. Hopefully it happens!

Andy and Bob are hanging the particle board panels today. They’ve actually got one hung up, and it looks pretty nice. They’re cutting the other two pieces right now, so it should be done in no time! YAY! That way it’ll finally be done and I can finish setting up the living room today. That makes me VERY happy.

I’m doing some more cleaning today, cleaned the cobwebs out of the corners of every room and off the ceilings, washed the bottles and nipples that I might need, depending on how bfing goes. Hopefully I have better luck this time. I’m also going to be cleaning off the porch today or tomorrow, depending on how ambitious I am.

Nothing else new guys. No sex last night, we were both too damn tired and just fell asleep. Today or tonight, definately, if I don’t go into labor between now and bedtime, since it’s already 2:00pm. Guess I should go check on the guys, they’re playing with power tools. Saws, never a good thing! LOL TTYL!

Don’t Be A Lurker…

 

January 18– OB check-up 8:45 am

Log in to write a note
January 13, 2007

happy babying! *random*

January 13, 2007

Im so excited for you! I get on and I check on you first thing! LOL! Part of me is relieved when I see a post and yet at the same time Im so disappointed! I know I dont make sense! Is there someone that will update us if you do go into labor? I hope so! Either way if you vanish for a bit I’ll know you are in and I can’t wait til you post again! LOL!

January 13, 2007

***labor dust*** Good Luck hun! I know your ready!!

January 13, 2007

YAY! *labor vibes* I hope you have a quick and easy labor! (as quick and easy as labor can be *lol*)

January 13, 2007

Come on baby!

The baby’s grandma (that’s me…lol) is waiting too… love you sweetie!!!

January 13, 2007

Can’t wait for the baby to come… make Andy have sex LOL… we need a baby 🙂

January 13, 2007

Good luck! *sends major labor vibes your way*