Haha, Too funny!

 

GOT THIS IN AN EMAIL FROM MY MOM, THOUGHT I’D SHARE IT WITH YOU ALL, MADE ME LAUGH!!!

Why Parents Drink
A Mother passing by her son’s bedroom was astonished to see that his
bed was nicely made and everything was picked up.
Then she saw an envelope, propped up prominently on the pillow that
was addressed to ‘Mom’ With the worst premonition she opened the
envelope with trembling hands and read the letter.
Dear Mom:
It is with great regret and sorrow that I’m writing you. I had to 
elope with my new girlfriend because I wanted to avoid a scene with 
Dad and you. I have been finding real passion with Stacy and she is 
so nice. But I knew you would not approve of her because of all her 
piercings, tattoos, tight motorcycle clothes and the fact that
she is much older than I am. But it’s not only the passion…  Mom 
she’s pregnant. Stacy said that we will be very happy. She owns a 
trailer in the woods and has a stack of firewood for the whole 
winter. We share a dream of having many more children.
Stacy has opened my eyes to the fact that marijuana doesn’t really 
hurt anyone. We’ll be growing it for ourselves and trading it with 
the other people that live nearby for cocaine and ecstasy. In the 
meantime we will pray that science will find a cure for AIDS so 
Stacy can get better. She deserves it. So don’t worry Mom. I’m 15 
and I know how to take care of myself. Someday I’m sure that we will 
be back to visit so that you can get to know your grandchildren.
Love,  Your  Son Paul

P.S. Mom, none of the above is true. I’m over at Dustin’s house. I 
just wanted to remind you that there are worse things in life than 
the report card that’s in my center desk drawer.
I love you.
Call me when it’s safe to come home.

Don’t Be A Lurker…

site meter

 

Log in to write a note
March 27, 2009

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

March 27, 2009

i must have read that years ago, but forgot about it. i love it!! i wish i had of thought of that when i was a kid.

March 27, 2009

Haha!

March 29, 2009

Haha that is funny!

April 1, 2009

ha ha ha ha that is the best!

April 1, 2009

I’d drink too. Funny as hell! RYN: Ha, ha… live it up. Everyone thinks it’s SO funny. Damn woman is RUINING me! I swear. I used to not be so damn sentimental and CORNY! -shakes head- I hope that one of the guys don’t see me because I don’t think I could tolerate their ribbing for this. I hope she likes it, but if she thinks she’s going to call me Edward, she’s sadly mistaken.

April 7, 2009

RYN: Yeah! It was in an entry a couple weeks back…I snuck it in *LOL* But I think I need to make sure you are on my friends because I haven’t seen this entry yet! 🙂