Day 3…

… and I’m getting anxious! I don’t know if I can take this anymore you guys. I’m so uncomfortable. I don’t have anything new to report, I’m just letting you all know that I’m still pregnant.

It’s really cold out right now! It’s like, -15 F! BRRRR! We’ve been gettign spoiled lately, with highs at least in the 20’s or 30’s for a while, now it’s freaking cold! Of course, it IS only 8:45 am. But still. Brrrr.

I’m bored, so bored, I need to find something to do. But there IS nothing to do. Alexis is playing with her toys and doesn’t want me to play with her, all the housework is done. Now if this baby would just come out, I’d never be bored again!!

Don’t Be A Lurker…

 

 

January 18– OB check-up 8:45 am

Log in to write a note
January 16, 2007

And isn’t that ticker just a kick in the pants? “I should be here by now” Yes you should kid!! I so feel your pain. I’m so uncomfortable, every night I swear I’ll be in labor by morning. At least I have an end in sight though (thursday is the c-section if I don’t go into labor). ***Sends labor vibes*** Come on baby!

January 16, 2007

I’m thinking soon…VEEERRY soon!!! 🙂

January 16, 2007

come on little bun in the oven any longer you’ll be over cooked!

January 16, 2007

Labor vibes coming your way!!!!!!!!!!!!! xoxoxo

January 16, 2007

HI HONEY SEE LIKE YOU GONNA POP IN NO TIME. I AM 20 WEEKS TODAY AND I GET TO FIND OUT THE SEX TODAY ALSO. I AM SO EXCITED…

January 16, 2007

-15? Oh Wow-that is COLD!! Come on baby! Out you come!!! xxx

January 16, 2007

do look on the bright side you get to be in a nice warm place to give birth…thats what i enjoyed with my daughter…it was so warm but if you looked out side it was so cold.

January 16, 2007

I’ll say the baby will make an appearance on the 20th.

January 16, 2007

Oh wow, I’m definately sending you labor vibes. I can’t even imagine how much you want that baby out, I was more than ready a week early! Thanks for the note, I hope Savannah gets her routine straightened out asap. ***Labor Vibes***