Better

Kayla is doing better. Her puking has stopped, thank god. She didn’t puke at all Monday or yesterday, well, except for last night because she ate too much before burping. My fault, oops! She still has slight diarrhea, but that’s getting better. It’s staying in the diaper now, so I’m happy.

Anywho… No time for much besides hanging with the kiddos and stuff, doing a little cleaning here and there but that’s about it. Not much else to say. Here are some pics from March and this morning that I just remembered were on my camera. Enjoy!

Alexis on her slide

 

Kayla outside the other day

 

This Morning, she was way happy

Don’t touch me sis, I smack ya!

YAAAAWWWNNN!!!

Don’t Be A Lurker…

Log in to write a note
April 4, 2007

awwww

April 4, 2007

The third picture of her in her little orange hat is freakin’ adorable! Glad she’s feeling better… baby puke is no fun!

What beautiful girls you have there! 🙂

April 4, 2007

They are so adorable! You are so lucky to have gorgeous daughters.

April 4, 2007

I’m so glad she is feeling better!

April 4, 2007

Glad to hear she is doing better!

April 5, 2007

hes beautiful!!