3/29/07

Hey all, I know it’s been a week since I wrote anything like an update, but I’ve just been feeling kinda blah lately, not feeling like myself. Just wanted to let ya’ll know I’m alive, the kids are alive, the hubby’s alive, the kitties are alive, etc… Everyone’s good here, except Kayla has a little upset tummy, yesterday and the day before she puked in the mornings and explosive pooped in the evening. It’s been wonderful*not*. Today there was no explosive poopy or pukey. That’s a good thing. But her poop’s not like it usually was. It use to be more army greenish (from the formula), but the last few days it’s been mustardy colored and cottage cheese texture. Hrmmm…

But other than that, everything’s good. Just wanted to let ya’ll know. Gonna go to bed now. Night!

Don’t Be A Lurker…

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2007

The things we talk about when we have kids. Savanna was sick and we had to take her to the ER the first part of Feb. She had diahrrea and it was flourscent green. We joke about it now, saying it could have glowed in the dark. *HUGS* Hope Kayla gets better.

March 30, 2007

Harper’s poop went in stages. Was a different color from diaper to diaper. Such fun we get to have! LOL xoxox Happy early Easter 🙂

March 30, 2007

so funny how we use “food” to describe a baby’s diaper. “Mustard” “cottage cheese” LOL I say the same things.

March 30, 2007

Have you changed her formula? I find that Cameron’s poop changes from green to yellow at times too… but I never really could figure out why. Hope she feels better soon… and you too!

March 30, 2007

I hope she feels better! 🙁