3/14/07

I’m sitting here bored at 10:35 pm, and I’d like to go to bed, but I cannot. Jason wil be here in about an hour to pick up Kennedy. The girls are all asleep. I do have pics from yesterday to post, but I don’t feel like uploading them at the moment. maybe tomorrow I’ll post them for your viewing pleasure. Who knows. 🙂

For now, I decided to do my four. Enjoy!

Four Jobs I’ve Had

1. Waitress
2.  Secretary/Assistant Filer
3. Dietary Aide
4. Housekeeper

Four Movies I Can Watch Over & Over

1.  Sweet Home Alabama
2. Dazed & Confused
3. Top Gun
4. Days of Thunder

Four Places I’ve Lived

1. Prescott
2. Menomonie
3. Martell
4. That’s it.

Four T.V. Shows I Love

1. ER
2. Crossing Jordan
3. House
4. Reba

Four Highly Regarded Television Shows I’ve Never Watched A Single Minute Of.

1. 24
2.  CSI: New York
3. Supernatural
4. The Today Show (does that count?)

Four Places I’ve Vacationed

1.  Texas (10 yrs old)
2. Maryland (14 yrs old)
3.  Jamaica (16 yrs old)
4.  Hawaii (21 yrs old)

Four Of My Favorite Dishes

1.  Lasagna
2. Tater Tot Hot Dish
3.  Stroganoff
4.  Sesame Chicken over veggie fried rice

Four Sites I Visit Daily

1. OD
2. myspace
3. NBC.com/Passions
4. Gmail

Four Places I’d Rather Be Right Now

1.Sleeping
2. Someplace warm
3.  Cuddling with Andy
4. That’s it

Four People I’m Tagging To Do This Next

Whoever hasn’t done it yet

Don’t Be A Lurker…

March 20– Kayla 2 month check-up & shots 9:00 am

Log in to write a note

Sweet Home Alabama and Lasagna…heck yeah!