2/27/07

Hey there everyone! Not a whole lot to report, just sitting here taking a break. Heather stole Alexis last  night when she came to pick up Kennedy, and she decided to keep her until tomorrow afternoon, so Jason will be dropping both girls off before he goes to work. So it’s just me and Kayla today. Well, Andy’s here, but he’s sleeping.

My friend Ashley had her baby the other day. His name is Owen, and he’s a gorgeous little man! I’m going to go see her tomorrow when I go to the clinic for my appointments, so I’ll take a couple pics and stuff for you guys. I haven’t seen him yet, but I saw pics of him on Ashley’s MySpace. Such a cutiepie!

I started writing a new story last night, and I’m going to work on it a little today. I want to clean today too, since there won’t be any kiddos running around while Kayla’s sleeping. Oh yeah, and I’ve nicknamed Kayla ‘bubbles’ because she is so into drooling and little spit bubble right now. It’s pretty funny.

Yeah, told ya I had nothing to report, just thought I’d pop on and say hi! TTYL

Don’t Be A Lurker…

February 28– Me 6 week check-up at 9:00 am

February 28– Me podiatrist 9:30 am

March 20– Kayla 2 month check-up & shots 9:00 am

Log in to write a note