2/1/07

DANNY COMES HOME TODAY! YAY!! *jumps for joy* We’re all so excited! Andy came downstairs yesterday afternoon after waking up and rubbed his hands together excitedly saying "Danny’s home tomorrow! Yes!" He’s pretty happy, wouldn’t you say? My hubby and his friends, I tell ya. He’s so excited. We’re going to be going to the Valley sometime today to wait for Danny to get home. Andy stopped in there this morning and asked Danny’s mom if she knew what time he’d be home, but she didn’t. So that kinda sucks, but it’s not a surprise. So we’ll be going over there as soon as Andy gets up for the day most likely.

I had to call the furnace guys this morning to come out and fix our furnace. Andy thinks the blower fan is going out, since right before the furnace kicks on, it makes a really loud humming noise. So that’ll cost a bit to fix. Dad said he’d figure out what to do cost-wise since the furnace is only 2 years old and has a 5-year warranty. He said if I cut the furnace guys a check, he’ll cut me a check in return and stuff, so that’s good.

I also called the clinic today to make mine and Kayla’s next appointments. She goes in on the 20th and I go in on the 28th. We go into WIC tomorrow morning and get checked out. More weighing. Joy!

Speaking of which… I took a few pics of my waist this morning after my shower. They are better than the one I took yesterday, and I have a frontal shot, so you can actually see the definition of my waist. Sorry guys, I’m not obsessed, I’m just way happy to have a waist. If I lose it again, it’s not a big deal, but now I have proof that I have one. Anywho, better, get going, Kayla’s waking up wanting to eat. TTYL!

Don’t Be A Lurker…

February 2– Me & Kayla WIC appt at 10:15 am

February 20– Kayla 1 month check-up at 9:00 am

February 28– Me 6 week check-up at 9:00 am

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2007

Look at you skinny minnie!! You are gorgeous! xoxo

February 1, 2007

LOl, you look great 🙂

February 2, 2007

You have gotten so small! Wow! Congrats!

February 2, 2007

You look great!!

You look great dear!! Hey, how about a side-by-side pic of how you look now and the last pic of your pregnancy? Just a thought… Mom