1/7/07

Nothing much new to report. Just waiting for baby! And I think the cramping I’ve been having has mostly been gas cramps. Been going to the bathroom quite a bit, so I think that’s what’s going on. No, hubby and I haven’t had sex yet (read: GRRRRRRRR), he’s been so tired lately and passing out early. So either he’s been sleeping or Alexis has been awake. Gonna try for today maybe.

We rented a couple movies last night, but never got around to watching them because COPS was on at 7:00 until 8:00, then he passed out on the couch. So we’re gonna watch them today. I’m doing a few loads of laundry and them I’m gonna take a shower cuz I feel kinda gross. But first, we’re gonna watch one of the movies.

It seems like my life is way boring right now. Hrmmmm… Can’t think of anything exciting to write about. Oh well. TTYL!

Don’t Be A Lurker…

January 11– OB check-up 9:45 am

Log in to write a note
January 7, 2007

Just dropping by. Congrats on the new addition, it’ll be so exciting. =) I bet the big sister is happy too.

January 7, 2007

my life is boring too… just continous back pains and more mucusy blood tinged discharge…

January 7, 2007

Ooh! I’m on tenterhooks! Hope that baby comes out soon! xxx

January 7, 2007

Mine is the same way don’t worry… 🙂

January 7, 2007

Awww man…I LOVE COPS! That is my ultimate favorite show next to American Idol LOL You’d think I’d be bored with it given that I’m married to a cop. Duh… LOL

January 8, 2007

Tom loves Cops. So does Tommy.