Well…

Well i didnt take that new medication last night and i slept good.. I think i had one little shock episode thing but i really cant remember.. My head hurts right now and im nauseous but thats normal.. I just got done doing my chores and now im sittin here on the computer while my sisters watch tv and my brother plays video games. I wish i had the energy to go out and do stuff.. I cant stay outside alot right now because i am allergic to bug bites and mosquitos are really bad right now… I hate being trapped indoors 🙁 I would rather be in the pool or at the lake.. My best friend who i spent everyday of a year with got a boyfriend a few months ago and now she spends every second with him so now i sit at home everyday with nobody to hang out with.. I learned now not to lose all your friends because of one person.. We spent every second together. We were basically sisters.. Now im alone.. She even forgot my birthday.. I had to tell her.. It just hurts so bad..

Log in to write a note