Update

well had a rough day yesterday.. had a doctors appt early in the mornin and i was just plannin on going there and comin home and going to bed.. At the doctors office my check up went ok. I gained 5 pounds!! then he decided to do a lupus test because im havin symptoms like it.. So now im worried.. Well then my car wouldnt start so i had to call my granddad.. It took him an hour to get there and then i spent a long time waiting on him to fix it.. he took me to lunch and then i went home.. my stomach was upset all day and i had only got an hour of sleep the night before.. I talked to Daniel for a few minutes. he is gonna go to california for a few weeks and then florida so he wont be home for a couple of months.. idk if that is a good or bad thing.. This lupus thing is bothering me..

Ugh i wish yall could text me and just take my mind off stuff..

Log in to write a note
July 9, 2011

I’ll be praying for you…

July 9, 2011

I would give you my # for texting if you set your notes to Privacy also