Thoughts

well life is going easier it seems.. my mind is clear now and i feel free.. I’ve been doing alot of thinking too..

daniel comes home friday.. I have no idea what is going to happen..

my best friend ashley just told me that she is gettin married… Im happy for her but I wonder when my time will come.. I want my chance..

anyways.. tell me what you think i should do about daniel cuz im starting to freak out again

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2011

I found you on random and I read all of your entries. With Daniel, don’t do anything. Move on. If he hasn’t shown much of an interest, than there’s no sense getting yourself worked up over it. You’re young, you’re time will come. Just try and enjoy your life and let things happen as they may.

July 1, 2011

Don’t do anything,let him if he does not come to you them you know to move on and not waste your time so you can find Mr.Right…Happy Friday!!!