Rant #3

wanna know what bugs me lol?

I hate it when people fall asleep on you in the middle of a conversation.. I swear PJ has done it every night this week.. Yes i understand he has to work in the morning but it just irritates me when someone disappears in the middle of a conversation lol..

Im getting really anxious for tomorrow and to see this surprise he has been planning all week.. He told me earlier that he told his coworkers and that they keep adding ideas lol..

I gotta work a car show in the morning and i think he is going to come. Idk if i will get to hang with him tonight because i made plans with a friend but you never know.. lol…

Im glad that PJ and I have the same group of friends because we all get along and i love being around them..

Something is different about him and im happy.. He walks me to my door everynight when he brings me home and i think that is the cutest thing ever lol..

Oh how he makes me smile lol..

 

Log in to write a note