Random

Tyler just randomly texted me and told me that our friend Shane said he will sell me a pitbull puppy for 75 dollars.. I asked him how he knew I wanted a puppy and Tyler said that he saw it on my Facebook status a few days ago.. It kinda made me smile that he thought about me.. I wonder if they were talking about me.. But idk.. I kinda hope Jason was over there because it always makes him mad when Tyler says my name.. I think it makes him a little jealous that I talk to Tyler alot now.. but honestly Jason is with Amanda now and she makes him really happy so im fine with it.. I just think it is a little funny that he always gets mad when my name is said.. It is his loss.

Ugh i want a puppy but my mom says i cant have one.. I told Tyler that he should get one and let me come play with it lol..

Log in to write a note