I dont care anymore

im to the point again where i am so shut down that i dont care anymore about anything.. Im done with all this Pj crap and im tired of coming home everyday to fights and it hurts me that my parents treat me like a burden and would rather let me run out of gas on the side of the road than give me a few dollars.. Im really upset that i lost another 5 pounds and i just hate the way my life is going right now.. I feel like it is crumbling around me and i feel like im drowning..

I just want to throw my hands up and stop caring.. Im tired of crying and also trying not to let things get to me and acting like the worlds is all rainbows and unicorns…

I’ve relapsed and honestly it doesnt phase me like it used to… I feel comfortable sometimes… I just hate pulling away from everyone and fighting alone and im tired of being sick and passing out….

Idk what to do

Log in to write a note

*poke*