Doctors Appt

well tomorrow I go back to the doctor for my 3 month check up and I am supposed to update him about the depression…

Well here is the update.. The meds dont work, I dont sleep at night, Im still losin weight, I feel worse off now then i did before, my eating disorder is hurting me so bad, i have no patience and a very short temper. I dont cry as much but I still hurt.

Im scared to see what i weigh because he has threatened to put me in the hospital before because i stay around 30 pounds underweight and I never gain weight.. I try to gain weight but it never stays..

My 12 year old sister weighs more than I do..

My life is complicated right now and Im scared to be a burden to people and part of me is scared to love again because I dont want someone else to put up with all this and Im scared to let my guard down because the pain shatters me everytime..

That is my update.

Log in to write a note