Another Day… Another Disappointment

 VBS finished up today and I’m gonna miss my 2 and 3 year old girls.. 

Daniel passed his test today so that is good.. but that is all he has said to me all day.. It frustrates me because he says we should get to know each other more but he never talks to me.. Communication is a 2 way street.. I dont wanna do all the work… I miss him during the day and just wish my phone would light up but it never does.. I sit at home all day and nobody ever texts me unless they want something or to start drama.. Im tired of this stupid small town.. I used to love it but hell it is nothing but drama…

I think Tyler is gettin back with his ex who personally came after me a few weeks ago and told me that I was never allowed to talk to Tyler again.. And then 2 days later she breaks up with him.. 

Ugh I just want to be happy.. I want Daniel to talk to me and chase after me but hell I’m havin to start the stupid convos and honestly idk what to say anymore….

Should I just leave him alone until he comes home in a few weeks or what?

Log in to write a note