Working and Wanting.

I didn’t go to work again today. I think I need to go see my Dr again. I have been having trouble going to sleep then I can’t function in work the next day. If I manage to drag myself out of bed at all. Also when I have hot flashes now I get really itchy too. Do any of you know if this is normal? I should probably make an appointment with my Dr but I don’t really feel that comfortable with him. I don’t have a gynocologyst or anything. I can’t use the one who did my surgery because he only does gynocology and oncology so I need to find someone new. Sigh. I hate this. I am not supposed to be going through all this shit at my age and none of my friends (they r mostly boys) have any idea what I’m going through. So there is no one to talk to about this. I just want to be normal again. I mean it is much better now in some ways but this part just sucks.

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2005

hey,yeah looks like u need to find someone new if ur not comfortable ur doctor. Hang in there,u’ll be fine.

May 7, 2005

RYN, thanks heaps *hugs*

May 7, 2005

The sleep thing I know is normal, also the thing about when you get hot flashes normally when the skin gets warm it gets itchy (ask a guy when they get warm and horney, they get itchy)… So I think what you’re going through is totally normal (kinda) even though it’s probably sucks hard core

thank u and u are right fu.k doing the right thank look were it got me the hell with it…

May 7, 2005

RYN: I know, how stupid is that? Like the kids are going to smuggle a desk out of the room when no one is looking.