Wedded Bliss Here We Come.

Well, I have made my decision. I am going to marry Aija and Jesse. So now comes the hard part. ALOT of research and a lot of court time is going to have to go into this. It is not going to be easy. Aija has already started boning up on the constitution. She has also contacted the ACLU. They said they would look into it, but we are going to need much more than that. Aija also has a lawyer that is going to look into the constitutional aspect of it. It is going to be a shit storm. Plus It is going to be very expensive.

So here we go. What I worry mostly about is the kids. They are so young and I don’t want them to be hurt by this. Then again standing up for what you believe and trying to get some happiness in life is what the constitution is about and the whole basis for our country. We have to stand up and take action against injustice. It took 20 years to make civil unions legal in Ct. Longer actually. So, we are going to fight for this!

Wish us luck. We’ll need it.

Log in to write a note
June 21, 2005

Good luck sugar!!! I really hope this is whats best for yoU!!!

June 22, 2005

My best to you in this marriage and process…hopefully it is better than my marriage was!

I hope that everything works out for you. Thanks for being there when I needed someone to talk to.

I hate to point out the obvious, but if a man is happy being gay why would he turn straight?I’m sure that your beautiful, that you two have a wonderful connection thing going on, but come one now. Good luck with the threesome thing.I tried that at 18, but the other woman (17) was getting jealous so I broke away from them.Then they moved out of state.Boohoo.They gave great head! Is Jesse a girl

or a guy?Good luck with your future!I hope that you three are very gay together.Don’t forget, it’s not about the sex, it’s about how you can communicate with someone that keeps a meaniful relationship alive.

Yeah babies are wonderful, when they aren’t unhappy.

June 22, 2005

I am confused, why are you doing this? I mean it sounds like a cool concept, but are you doing it for the point or are you doing it for the bigger life changing experence.