There’s no Such Thing as Domestic Bliss

I want to kill my brother. Last night when I went to sleep I had 7 hours before I had to be up and getting ready for work again. After just 5 of those hours he came into Lucas’s room and started using the phone which woke me all up. (The reason I was sleeping in Lucas’s room was because when I came home last night Matt was sleeping in my room. GRR!) Then I couldn’t go back to sleep. Now I’m gonna be dead all day long.Though I only have a 9 hour day and like 3 NoDoz left from yesterday. Just sucks that NoDoz hurts the tummy. Then on top of that he made my bathroom smell of man products, instead of my nice flowery stuff. 8-(

So my friend Bob got me all into this band called The Dresden Dolls. This is their link:
http://www.dresdendolls.com. My favorite is coin operated boy, for obvious reasons. If you get a chance you should check out their video for that. You can find it on their site though it may be a lot quicker just to acquisition it. Plus then you have the option of full screen. Anyway, just thought I’d share that with you.

What else, I had a dream the other night that one of my holes came open again. That sucked, and it was a stupid dream to have. I have only been sleeping about 5 hours a night anyway. My body is doing weird things to me. When I have hot flashes I get all itchy too. It’s very strange. So I have to wonder, is this normal? I don’t know. *shrugs* It seems kind of stupid. I never wanted kids anyway. Now though, I kind of resent that the choice has been taken away. Not totally, I mean, I still have my uterus; but it wouldn’t be the same. (Did I use that semi colon right? Who uses those anyway?) Ok enough with the doom and gloom. I have a little bit to poke around before work. I will be back tonight though. Have a good day.

Log in to write a note

Brothers officially suck. Mine took all my english notes and crumpled them up in a random order and i’m stressed, because the exam is in two weeks :'(. -random noter.