Log in to write a note
April 17, 2005

You know, I’ve smoked pot…apparently by the time I’m 50 I’ll die cuz I won’t have an immune system. She’s a lil dumb, its so not that bad. And you’re right, as you grow older you do it less and less. Out of all the vices one could have…I don’t know, it doesn’t seem like a big deal to me 😮

April 17, 2005

I read through and added you, I’d like to point out that on your front page it says that you used to keep a dAIry on here :o) I write dairy instead of dIary all the time..hehe just thought you’d like to know:o)

April 17, 2005

I actually made that pic…it was my first attempt at making one of those icons…then I started seeing it on loads of diaries so I made it faves only thanks for the compliment though!

April 17, 2005

you can ask whatever you want!