The Garden of Love

Today was pretty cool. I stayed up last night til 5AM finishing up the Terry Pratchett book I was reading. Then I slept til like 10:30AM. I got up then because telemarketers keep calling my house. Then I got on the computer. Aija and I discussed the new Supreme Court Justice whom we hate
Billy came over around 1:30 and we hung out til 6. He left then because my friend Kam is coming over and they hate each other.
Kam and I are gonna drink and talk nearly all night like we always do when we get together. Even when we fight I don’t think there has ever been a time when we had nothing to say to each other. So That will be much fun.
Work called the other day but they left no message. I don’t want to call them back because I have no idea what they want from me. hmm…I am going back to work Saturday so I’ll find out then I guess. So that has been my day so far. Nothing exciting but I really want to try keeping more up to date. So while u may see more entries I never promised they’d be good. lol.
Finally I leave u all with one of my favorite William Blake poems. It’s called The Garden of Love:

THE GARDEN OF LOVE

I went to the Garden of Love,
And saw what I never had seen;
A Chapel was built in the midst,
Where I used to play on the green.

And the gates of this Chapel were shut,
And ‘Thou shalt not’ writ over the door;
So I turned to the Garden of Love
That so many sweet flowers bore.

And I saw it was filled with graves,
And tombstones where flowers should be;

And priests in black gowns were walking their rounds,

And binding with briars my joys and desires.

Log in to write a note
September 13, 2005

(:

September 13, 2005

all my favorites read eachother..its so weird!

i hate telemarketers…they suck so bad…im always REAL fun with them though….play really stupid and ask dumb questions they get so pissed heehee

September 13, 2005

I slept my day away too! Its nice………

September 13, 2005

Thats one hell of a good poem by the author.Thanks for sharing it:D.

September 14, 2005

I learned how to say fuck on OD. (: So I wanted to tell you, “FUCK!”

September 15, 2005

I shall show you O great one: Write f u c k but with NO spaces.