The Blahs

*sighs* I so don’t want to get back into the swing of things. I’ve been rather tired an irratable since I came back from my vacation. Lucas said he was leaving and just took of to somewhere. he said he didn’t like the smell of my spaghetti. He’s mad because I was hurrying him to get off the computer. I told him it’s been 6 weeks and he still hasn’t called Apple. So we got in a fight about that. They took away my Tuesday off too so I won’t be able to go get my ID then like I had planned.

I’m on verbal warning so I can’t call out anymore. I was woken around 10:30 this morning by Lucas’s probation officer who wanted to know why Lucas didn’t go to AIC yesterday like he was supposed to. He said Lucas was making him look bad and he was going to do something else with him but we won’t know what til next week. Lucas only has a year and a half left on probabtion. You’d think he would try to make things a little easier on himself but no. He slept all day too. Up until like 4:30.

I may have the pics I took put on disc so I can put more pictures on here like of me tubing and stuff. We’ll see. I just got a new credit card today so I’m psyched. hee hee.

I just don’t feel like getting out of bed lately. Maybe it’s the post vacation blues. I noticed it seems to be going around lately though. Do you suppose depression or just the blahs are contagious? I wonder who I caught this from.

Log in to write a note
July 7, 2005

At this point I’d say post-vacation blues is most likely — after getting back from a nice vacation I’m always rather bummed and very very tired (whether jet lag is involved or not). If it goes on too long…well then you can worry.

July 8, 2005

I know what you mean about Lucas, wouldn’t it be so much easier for him to just to get things done? Ugh. You’ll soon get over the post-vacation blues.