Problems with OD and a Job Oppertunity

Is it just me or has free open diary gotten just a little insane with the pop ups lately? Everytime I’m on it’s always something or the other. Ugh. I am just kinda bored today. I haven’t been feeling so hot lately. Past 3 days or so. I know I really need to clean my house but I can’t seem to muster up the energy. I feel tired all the time. I even took like an hour and a half nap already today and I’m tired again. I would just go to bed but Billy is on the way over.
Lucas still has not fixed my computer. I have been after him all day as it has been almost a week. Ah Billy is here so I have to go for now. I’ll write more later. Billy wants me to post an ad for him. So here it is.
Looking for Drivers in Ct. who would be willing to learn a route for New Haven Ct. Dependable people needed. The route takes about 3 hours. If you are interested contact him at Ogress@sbcglobal.net

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2005

I find the best way to fix a computer it to format it. To hell with recovering data.

i have that problem, i stay tired lately, i guess its cuz i dont do shit…..anyway im going to go lay on the couch and not do shit now…heehee…later

May 31, 2005

I hate when you have to clean and cant muster up the energy to do it. I have a lot to do before surgery on Friday and I dont feel like doing ANY of it, lol. Take care hun.

May 31, 2005

if he still hasn’t fixed your computer I’d kick his freakin’ ass.