My Birthday

Well today I turned 27. Hmm…Doesn’t seem to me that I am 27 yet. I guess It’s all about how old you feel right. I had actually forgotten that it was my birthday. I was just sittin there eating breakfast and Sandy said happy birthday and I was like oh yea. lol.
We swam and boated and barbacued. The fireworks were amazing we took some pics with the new digital camera so I’ll see about trying to get them on here. I am techinically impaired. lol.
In fact I’m going to go bother him about that right now. Later.

Log in to write a note

omg happy birthday! 😀 -peyton

July 5, 2005

*random noter* happy birthday 🙂 brit

July 5, 2005

happy birthday jax!

July 5, 2005

Happy Birthday!:D. Good to hear u had fun.

July 5, 2005

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

July 7, 2005

Better late then never….Happy Birthday:)!!!