I won!

I won NanoWrimo!

*Does a little dance* I’ts been a long month. I’d like to thank my fellow tortured writer ~Give It All Away~ for the encourgment and say CONGRATULATIONS! to her as she is a winner too!
I would like to blame it for the reason I have not updated in so long but I would be lying. It’s been sheer laziness. I will try to note you all soon but for now if I don’t get up now I won’t be able too. I feel like I have been sitting on this floor typing for 3 days straight. Oh wait I practically have!
Night all.

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2005

Awesome! I was to happy for ~GIAA~ when she announced she finished… so glad you did too!!!

November 30, 2005

*grabs your hands and dances* we fucking rock! YAY!

December 1, 2005

congrats

December 1, 2005

congrats! that’s awesome.