Got rid of the Blahs

Just came back from the bar and I must say I feel much better. I had 3 drinks and saw some people I haven’t seen in like 3 years! So that was great. Got Lucas’s script filled. So we gonna stay up al;l night on speed and watch clasic tv we bought The Lucy Show, The Beverly Hillbillies, The Three Stooges, and The Andy Griffith Show. Two DVD ‘s a show. WooHoo.

Log in to write a note

People tell me that I like just like Jane Hathway from the beverly hillbillies but only if she was really fat. is she a lesbian in real life? cause that would be hot. i sort of like her. she is really hot and her and ellie may and granny should make out. i had some gum but now it’s my hair. oh no. i guess i shouldn’t have gotten my hair in my mouth while by accident. i have a headache.

July 8, 2005

Isn’t it fun to go to the bar every now and then? Not that I would want to be there EVERY night, but it’s nice to go every once in awhile.

He’s gorgeous.I have always had a thing for black cats.To me they are somehow more special than the others.

3 Stooges are funny.Glad your having fun

July 8, 2005

hehe…yes, getting drunk with friends is always a pick-me-up (well almost always)..grats on beating those blahs!