~Give It All Away~

1. I love ~GIAA~.

2. ~GIAA~ is funny, and evil. (But in a good way, of course).

3. ~GIAA~ is my friend.

4. I want to get as many notes as ~GIAA~.

5. ~GIAA~ can write so well, sometimes I can see pictures.

6. ~GIAA~ needs more money. (If you got some extra lyin around send it her way.) ;-D.

7. ~GIAA~ can be bitchy. (Pretty sure that’s just a girl thing).

8. I think ~GIAA~ should finish the damn story! I know she’s waiting to make sure it’s safe though.

9. Without ~GIAA~ I would have no one to talk to at midnight.

10. Best thing about ~GIAA~ is her writing.

11. Worst thing about ~GIAA~ is her popularity.

12. Meeting ~GIAA~ was pretty funny really. We were both telling the same chick off.

13. ~GIAA~ reminds me of a southern belle.

14. Someday ~GIAA~ will be a great writer.

15. I wish ~GIAA~ would watch my rat for me, while I’m on vacation. Alas, she is far away.

Log in to write a note
June 23, 2005

YIPPEEE!!!

June 23, 2005

LOL, now I feel jealous…oh well. I’d forgotten about the Yoda note I’d left! Wise beyond years, I am.

When did you guys decide to get together as lovers?Growing up I had my main girlfriend, and our second girlfriend was the same girl, so we started having threesomes.I could almost miss being a lesbian, it’s simpler.Bye bye

June 23, 2005

Heh…it took me a bit to figure out what was going on here. But I did it! How are things? Going well I hope, yes? =D