Feelin’ Down and Potato Passin’. *EDIT*

A couple favorites are having a bit of a rough time right now so I thought I’d help them pass their potato. The goal is to get it across the US. With my help it has just reached it’s 3rd state so it has a ways to go. So help out and pass this potato.

Edit~ It was pointed out to me that I forgot to add the potato link. LOL. Silly me. Here is is.
Please Pass The Potato!

Log in to write a note

I don’t think I’m going to go on the date with him. My heart still belongs to G and I don’t want to use Scott to get over him. It’s not fair to any of us. Not only that I don’t know what I’m going to do about G.

RYN: thanks so much for being so sweet to me and Nina thru this whole thing. You’ve always been one of the people on here that has been great to us.. Thanks so much again… Oh yea, as for the lawyer thing. Don’t worry I’m gonna be all over that very very soon. There’s no way in hell I’m leting him take my baby with on tough ass fight. And They will never split us up… If we haven’t they can’t!!!

Loving ya… Latas.

I made my diary public to OD members only. Just for you.

YOU are so great. Thank you for the notes and endless support. And thank you for noting her as well. I’m real worried about her. I think she’s gonna take this real hard. Keep an OD eye on her for me will ya? lol Anyway take care…..

Hey things have changed. I deleted my other diary. This is the new one. It’s Angel

June 15, 2005

I’m sad for your favorites:o( They deserve eachother and its not fair they’re being separated.

June 15, 2005

fiiiiiiinally you get it right ;o)

June 15, 2005

I passed the potato. Thanks for your sweet notes!

Hey I don’t know if you got the message or not but this is my new name…I deleted my other diaries.

wow ur sure gettin this potato places…damn ur good lol