Day Off

I didn’t do much yesterday. Aija and Jesse came over. We drank It was fun. I wish they’d just move back to New Haven so they would be closer. I smoked a lot though which is kind of upsetting. Now my throat is all sore and gravely. Billy came and picked me up at 11 and we went to Matt’s house and played D&D. My character is now level 24…WEE!

I went grocery shopping which sucked because I only had $60 and since I have to watch what I eat everything is so expensive. 🙁 So the food I got will not last Lucas and I 2 weeks which is how long until I get paid again. Lucas is mad at me too, because he says I was supposed to go with him to his parents for sadir. Though I don’t recall even being invited and when I tried to ask him when he talked to me about it he just refused to talk to me. Grr. Sometimes he makes me so mad.

I am supposed to get up really early for work too…Bleah. I feel like shit. I’m going to bed

Log in to write a note
April 25, 2005

ohhh i so would love a day off….I’ll go about 8 days w/o one this time around

April 25, 2005

boys are just silly sometimes. good luck with the whole eating right thing, i am so terrible at it. hope work goes ok and your rides show up. have a good one!