Caught in a Manner of Speaking.

I was reading a favorite’s journal and I stumbled across an entry of her’s where she got caught by her b/f’s mom while giving him head. That took me back to high school. I didn’t quite get caught but I almost did. I was a junior in high school and this kid I was friends with came over my house one day when I had skipped school. I liked him and thought he was cute. One thing led to another and I ended up giving him a blow job. Well, we had just finished when i heard the downstairs door. So I ran to the upstairs door and locked it. Jeff was scrambling around trying to get dressed and grab his things while I was in the bathroom trying to get the cum out of my hair.

Meanwhile my mom is banging on the door yelling, “OPEN UP WHY IS THIS DOOR LOCKED?” I was yelling back, “Just 1 moment. I’m in the bathroom.” So Jeff left out the backdoor and I opened the front maybe just a second too soon because she heard the screen door in the back slam. She ran to the living room window and saw Jeff making his escape. So my mom starts yelling out the window for the whole world to hear, “YOU STAY AWAY FROM MY DAUGHTER, DO YOU HEAR ME! STAY AWAY FROM MY DAUGHTER.” I don’t think she bought the whole mom we were just studying thing. LOL

Log in to write a note
May 25, 2005

LOL trying to get cum outta your hair! No luck eh?! lol wow, yeah but mine was worse. I was sitting there with my bfs cock in my mouth and his mom right there.

May 25, 2005

I laugh at you both. There’s a reason _Im_ a virgin. *ahem* (smirks) *cracks up* nah, nah. just kidding. I’m so odd today.

May 25, 2005

Haha! I had a situation with my ex that could have been very bad. His mom came to pick him up early and we were scrambling around in the dark and I turn the kitchen light on to see him before he leaves and his shirt was on inside out and backwards! I almost died laughing. :p

yeah i been wantin to do one for awhile expecially after i seen these on my old deadjournal. and i’ve been REAL update happy these days…not even sure why….im not THAT bored lol so i just did it lol….later

May 26, 2005

That is too funny! I never got caught because I never let anyone come to my house…or cum in my hair, now that I think about it.

That’s funny. I guess I never had to worry about that seeing has how I still don’t have to worry about that. I guess it’s the beauty of still bein a virgin

May 27, 2005

What I want to know is how the cum actually got in your hair. Ive never managed to do that.

May 27, 2005

Er, Ive never managed to get cum in somebody ELSES hair. +p

If anyone needs ANOTHER reason for always using a condom, this is a good one. It keeps cum out of your hair. 🙂