Catching Up.

Well it’s quarter to 4 Am and I just finished my last dose of antibiotics. Tomorrow the Pic line comes out and the boys are coming over to play cyberpunk. I am exhausted. As soon as I finish this entry I am going to bed. Lucas is laying here beside me snoring away. Lucky bitch. I tried to catch up with as many diaries as possible today but I only worked my way through about half of them. I will hopefully finish working through them tomorrow. In the mean time I only got 3 hours sleep today and 5 the day before so I am so going to bed now. I do want to leave you with one thought though.
Are those space pants, because your ass is out of this world?
Night all. Tomorrow. I promise.

Log in to write a note
September 10, 2005

RYN: Yes to chucking out the bible book Lev.! Muahahahaha!

September 10, 2005

Good to see you are back. I was getting worried about you

September 10, 2005

yay for being off antibiotics! *hugs*

ryn’s!!!!! hehehe I don’t quite think I can answer them all…lets see…the wedding is planned for march because its already our anniversary, so my sister can kiss it! My mom’s excited now that I’ve told her, however she still doesn’t know its pagan.. cuz I mean how do you do that?? “oh btw!!” She doesn’t even know that I’m pagan at all, otherwise she’d just assume, but religion doesn’t get>

September 10, 2005

brought up at all in my family! Yes I kept you!! Even if your diary does give me a touch of vertigo!! hehe the farm was too spensive’ so we’re going for the backyard! and yes we’re going to do vows…(I think) we’re only inviting 10 ppl at most, so I think we’ll just be doing the bbq ourselves. and as far as drinks, shouldn’t be too spendy, Pete brews his own beer! And so we’ve got tons!