Big Trouble and It’s Headed Right for Me.

I called out again yesterday, for about the millionth time. When I came home 2 Messages were waiting on my machine. They were both bad. The 1st from Billy wondering where I was as I was supposed to go somewhere with him. So that made me feel bad but nothing like the second one. That one was from my manager. She wanted to discuss my recent absences. So Today I have to go and face the music of what my folly has caused. I’m going to bring in a union rep and push the health thing. I am still worried though and the worst part is I have no one else to blame it on.
Also I have to pay Roger. My check Friday was only 200 dollars for 2 weeks because I missed so much work and I owe Roger $1000 now. Which totally sucks. Though if everone who owed me money paid me back I’d have $220. which won’t even come close to paying back Roger but ever bit helps. Though I only trust one of those people will pay me back because only 1 is reliable.

Well, I have to leave in 20 minutes so I may as well get ready to face the music. Brush my teeth and put on deoderant so I don’t look like the lazy bum I’ve been when I get to work. Hopefully I will write some more tonight. It’s Tue. so that should mean speed and staying up all night on the puter hopefully. Bye for now.

Log in to write a note

oh people do miss us when we’re gone…wow….kewl…just for you an entry coming soon….lol…later

June 7, 2005

Bosses are pains in the ass. They should just leave the employee alone when they call in. Its like…obviously I’m calling in for a freakin’ reason!

hey. i hope to run into you sometime. things get pretty boring around here with only the same people to talk to all the time. talk to you later (with any luck). -donn

Good luck facing the music, atleast you seem to realize that you did some wrong and are mature enough to handle it.Hope you don’t get fired or anything.Have a good day!Bye bye

June 7, 2005

Well, good luck…hopefully things work out to your benefit. =)

sorry i havent been updating lately. things have finally been going kinda smooth for us. i guess i should still write about it huh. but i been doin real good with notes lately. heehee anyway maybe i’ll update sometime tonight. me and crital were gonna f with ya and i’d put half an entry and she’d finish it…maybe later though i got some rantin to do. later

June 11, 2005

I’m not sure why I havent left a note in so long…maybe you update too often =P Iunno