Arrested Development

Ps~”Convicted? Not convicted no. hahah”
Me~”lol well there were some arrests. Pled out on 1st. Second was dismissed, and the third was overnight time served.”
Ps~”I’d cry if i went to jail.”
Me~”Nah. It’s no big deal”
Ps~”For me it would be.”
ME~I always get yelled at though lol
Ps~y?
Me~can’t keep my mouth shut lol
Ps~lol
Me~when Aija and I got arrested they handcuffed us together and I looked at her and said remember when we used to do this for fun
Ps~HAHAHAHAHAHAH
Me~that pissed off the cop as well as the fact that we took our shirts off and were sitting in the cell in our bras singing and then we spooned and went to sleep. they did not like us
Ps~lmao why’d u do that?
Me~Because they had the AC on and it was raining when we got arrested so we were soaked and it was freezing in the wet shirts
Ps~lol! i bet they loved u
Me~we sang NIN and nirvana and the Gillian’s island theme song
Ps~*laughs*
Me~They asked us about tattoo and scars after we started reciting after like 5 minutes they were like never mind lol
Then the last time I was arrested I told the cop gee I just did this last night only it was a lot more fun after he handcuffed me.
Ps~lol
Me~he didn’t like that either
Ps~ lol! I’d just cry like a baby
Me~I was pissed because I couldn’t wear my boots because I couldn’t unscrew the spikes lol
Ps~lol
Me~So I went to jail and court in my socks.
Ps~lmao…were they clean?
Me~Not by the time I got to court. lol
Ps~hahahah
Me~Aija’s fault that arrest
.
Ps~?
Me~She was drinking downtown and got caught. Then told the cops she was me and got a ticket that she never paid.
Ps~HAHAHA.aww thats not really fun..hahahaahah
Me~Since ticket was not paid was a failure to appear charge but they let the fine go as I spent the night in jail.

Log in to write a note
August 3, 2005

hehe yay!!

August 3, 2005

damn,thats pretty wild,lol.

August 4, 2005

NIN, Nirvana and…Gilligan’s Island??? Crazy lady.

August 4, 2005

hehe u funny lady