Another day, No Dollar.

So Kam and I had fun. We drank and talked then we watched a whole bunch of Law & Order episodes. Then I woke up at 3 Am with really bad indigestion because we ate right before we went to bed and after we had been drinking. So even though I wasn’t drunk I threw up 8-(
Yesterday Billy and Matt came over and we role played. That was fun. Then last night I went on Billy’s route with him. We drove around all night. Smoked a couple of blunts had Breakfast sandwiches and watched Inuyasha. Hopefully he’ll be back tonight and we’ll watch some more.
Trying to get Lucas to drive me to the store is like pulling teeth.I only have $30 dollars for the next week and I would like to et groceries before even that is gone. Being poor sucks.

Log in to write a note
September 15, 2005

I love L&O! *music crashes* *begins dancing like one of the cops w/ a pen behind my ear*

September 15, 2005

what role play game do you play? My hubby wrote a Rpg so I’m a fan as well hehe (I’m such a geek!) yea being poor does suck!

September 15, 2005

ryn: nope we don’t have that option have to pay the big $$ in order to get rid of haters!!

September 15, 2005

Inuyasha movie 1,2,and 3 is awesome:D.

September 15, 2005

ewww don’t you have to go back to work tomorrow? :o(

September 18, 2005

awe,sorry. I hoep you still had fun eating even though you didn’t feel good after.

New entry. *purrs*