Angry again

Lucas is starting to get on my nerves. I am hoping that he will just go to bed soon. He’s eating a steak and cheese now so hopefully very soon he will be outta my hair. I am making his parents an anniversary present today. It is a copy of the Poem How Do I Love Thee and we put it untop of a cool picture of the japense symbol of love. Then we made a frame for it. I am just waiting for the wood glue to dry so I can nail it and then paint the frame. Yesterday Lucas and I got to chill in the Big bathtub but the jets weren’t working. That sucked but he has promised me a bubbly bath before we leave. ,

I closing since I am having one of those days I will leave you with lyrics from a Three Days Grace song called Let You Down.

Trust me
There’s no need to fear
Everyone’s here
Waiting for you to finally be one of us

Come down
You may be full of fear
But you’ll be safe here
When you finally trust me
Finally believe in me

I will let you down
I’ll let you down, I’ll
When you finally trust me
Finally believe in me

Trust me
I’ll be there when you need me
You’ll be safe here
When you finally trust me
Finally believe in me

I will let you down
I’ll let you down, I’ll
When you finally trust me
Finally believe in me

I will let you down
I’ll let you down, I’ll
When you finally trust me
Finally believe in me

Never want to come down
Never want to come down
Never want to come down

(Down, let you down)

I will let you down
I’ll let you down, I’ll
When you finally trust me
Finally believe in me

I will let you down
I’ll let you down, I’ll
When you finally trust me

Log in to write a note
May 30, 2005

Cool present,thats so nice of u. Good song by Three Days Grace.