7:11 and Ready! Set! Go!

Well, it is early and I still awake. I suppose that’s a good thing. Though I have already been up 23 hours. Only like 15 to get through than I can go to bed. My roommate who always has a constant supply of those over the counter diet pills that have a million different forms of caffiene in them all of the sudden has none. It’s a conspiracy I tell you. No point in going to duncan donuts for coffee 1st either cause they always screw up my order. So basically I am looking at 13 hours of work not a drop of caffiene. All night long I was not tired now that I have to be out the door in a half hour I feel like I’m gonna die.

Just life I guess. Gonna get out of the bed. Falling asleep as I type. No more time for chatting I off to work now. goodbye.

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2005

ahh, hard core insomnia. hmm, I had that too only then I went to the doctor and got sleeping pills to match. haha. good luck with your sleep and thanks for you note. glad some one is enjoying my life… haha. good luck

i know how you feel about the whole ‘not sleeping’ thing. i never go to bed before three in the morning, even if i have to be up by 4:30 for mission, but i really don’t know why. there’s nothing to do here, so sleep should come easy. but i shouldn’t complain. i think of half the funny shit i put in my diary when i’m so tired that i can’t sleep. -donn

Thanks for the notes. I haven’t slept in 4 days so I know how you feel.