Welcome!

Hi one and all,

Well as you should know, I’m not going to say much about me, for the fact I don’t want some people to know that it is me….. I can say some things…..

I am going on 26 years old, I live on my own and I have a boyfriend whom I love more then life it’s self. I know he wouldn’t like the idea of me doing this, but I know he would understand, but I still don’t want him know that it is me.

I like to write things down about sex, the only thing is I don’t really put much of a story in to it, I just more so put what them two people are doing… Some of them will be things I have done, or things I want to do… Other things will be about things I wont do, but have thought about or just things I would never do, but I know people like them so I will put them…Maybe.

I like to cyber with my boyfriend as well as the real thing, he doesn’t like me cybering with anyone but him so I just cyber with him. I have cybered with out him once or twice and he doesn’t know, but what can I say…I love it…:)

Well I should get going now, it is raining….I will be back and write something in here tomorrow…. Enjoy!!!!

Log in to write a note