You never really know anyone….

It looks as though I may end up loosing a really good friend, but I’m not to sure right now. I have to wait for him to reply back to me so I know. Unless he doesn’t reply back to me at all and I get my answer that way. It’s so nice to know that the only reason he is talking to me at all is to be nice… at least that is what his girlfriend has told me. From what she has told me as well is he wanted to know why I have been saying love ya when I never did before. Umm yea whatever, I have said that before now, I just didn’t always it, though I guess he either forgot that or just didn’t think to tell her that, I don’t know; I just don’t see why he would have her ask me instead of him asking me himself….I don’t know it seems as though she may have been right that he is only talking to me to be nice. Pretty much makes me feel like shit… or she is just telling me this to hurt me or something. Though I don’t think that is it, because I have emailed him and even wrote him on myspace with things she has said to me, and well so far he has yet to reply and I know he was on myspace to reply back because I saw him online. 

I just don’t know what to think till he reply’s (or don’t reply’s) back to me. I guess I just have to wait and see what is to come on out friendship.

S*G

Before you ask your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

 

 

site meter

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2009

*sigh* talk about drama. I hate when guys just can’t be straight with you… and they just don’t provide closure just so they are more comfortable, not thinking of anyone else.

September 3, 2009

to what your last noter said, let’s also remember the times you ladies play ‘hard-to-get’ with us and drive us f’n mad as a hatter (it’s my grandfather’s saying – ok, maybe not, but doesn’t that sound like something a grandparent would say?) So… uh, what chat line do I talk to you on? My memory is really bad, huh? I mean it’ll probably come to me later – but it’s not right now.

September 3, 2009

oh yeah, I get my ‘think about it’s from funny little things I catch on TV sometimes

September 4, 2009

wait a minute, I know you from somewhere…. where is it? remember, I had a brain tumor removed, and a faulty shunt (the device which causes me to not have tumors anymore) and got in a fight in which I got my skull cap bust in…..

September 6, 2009
September 10, 2009

*hugs* I know how it feels to loose a friend…a good friend. I also sent an e-mail to a “friend”, still waiting for him to reply, I don’t think he will. Perhaps, it wasn’t a true friendship to begin with. You deserve better.

September 14, 2009

yeah, but don’t forget I’m MorpheusKakarot on there