Won’t be able to update to much for awhile….

Just so everyone don’t think I stopped doing this, I may not be on for a while, I will try to get on from time to time to update this, but things right now aren’t going to great, having to move once again, and I’m not sure how much longer I will have the net here till I can get it back up in the new place. My aunt kind of messed things up here with bills, so we have to move. Though once we do, I am going to get a job help her out some then more out on my own as fast as I can, not going to be easy, but I can’t do this anymore!

So till I can get on here again, take care everyone and be safe! If I can tomorrow I will see about posting something else up for you all, but I can’t say for sure if I will be able to or not, not sure if I will still have net then.

S*G

 

Before you asked your question, make sure I haven’t answered it already…
Sex*Goddess’s Guide

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2007

Best of luck on everything with the move. Sorry to hear about the circumstances, but sometimes things do happen for a reason, so hopefully you’ll land well on your feet & things will get much better. 🙂 Be safe & well & look forward to when you are on next. Take Care & Thanks for the notes as always. 😀 {X}

March 25, 2007

Dear SexGoddess I think it’s really cool that you have a open diary for people to find information, advice and ask questions 🙂

I don’t get dripping wet like it says in sex stories and stuff…why is that? I’m still pretty horney though…Do you think that has something to do with me not being able to orgasm too? I don’t know why that is, but I’ve heard that not being able to is rare so we’re probably just not doing it right. Please help x